Skip to main content

2023 TOY


District Winners

Elementary District TOY Winner
Junior High District TOY Winner
High School Division District TOY Winner

Teacher of the Year Nominees

# School Teacher Division
1 BCE Jamie Tate Vidrine Elementary
2 CES Jackie Prudhomme Elementary
3 JSM Tina Stagg Elementary
4 MES Dawn Babineaux Elementary
5 VES Lauren Powell Elementary
6 VPES Tamara Soileau Elementary
7 WWSE  Pamela Callahan Elementary
8 BHS Jimi Bergeron Junior High
9 BCE Rebecca Maricle Junior High
10 CES Tim Comeaux Junior High
11 EC Benjamin Fontenot Junior High
12 MHS Laura Reed Junior High
13 VES Brittany Comeaux Junior High
14 VPE Justina Capanay Junior High
15 VPHS Melony Delahoussaye Junior High
16 BHS Darla Wharton High School
17 MHS Kaitlyn Lacaze High School
18 PPHS Rachel Doucet High School
19 VPHS Deepthi Nalli High School