Skip to main content

2024 Teacher of the Year Gala

Teacher of the Year Nominees

# School Teacher Division
1 BCE Kassidy Sanders Elementary
2 CES Beth Brown Elementary
3 JSM Lauren Thibodeaux Elementary
4 MES Amber Aymond Elementary
5 VES Josie Guillory Elementary
6 VPES Eric Fontenot Elementary
7 WWSE  Olivia A. Guillory Elementary
8 PPHS Faith Ducote Elementary
9 BHS Miranda Young Junior High
10 BCE Jessica Reed Junior High
11 CES Mia Brignac Junior High
12 EC Christina Fontenot Junior High
13 ERA Stephen Lacaze Junior High
14 JSM Kimberly Guidry Junior High
15 MJH Kristen Ardoin Junior High
16 VES Lisa Smith Junior High
17 VPES Jessica Capseta Junior High
18 BHS Ben Bertrand High School
19 MHS Hari Krishna Prasad Oruganti High School
20 PPHS Jennifer Fontenot High School
21 VPHS Natalie Guillory High School

District Winners 🎉