Skip to main content

2022 Support Personnel of the Year

  • Honoree: Kelly Miller Secretary at Pine Prairie High
  • Honoree: Louanna Arvie, Cafeteria Technican at Vidrine Elementary
  • Honoree: Stephanie Ardoin, Cafeteria Manager at Mamou Elementary
  • Honoree: Frances Pitre, Secretary at Ville Platte High
  • Honoree: Tavar Anderson, Custodian at Ville Platte Elementary
  • Honoree: Rita Johnson, Maintenance Secretary - Central Office
  • Honoree: Misit Aucoin, Paraprofessional at Bayou Chicot Elementary
  • Honoree: Lionel Arvie, Custodian at Mamou High
  • Honoree & District Winner: Danny Bellard, Custodian at James Stephens Montessori
  • Honoree: Tabitha Deshotel, Paraprofessional at Evangeline Central
  • Honoree: Damiana Slaughter, School Nurse at Chataignier Elementary
  • Honoree: Byron Jones, Custodian at Basile High
  • Honoree: Antoinette Guillory, Paraprofessional at W.W. Stewart Elementary
  • Honoree: Michael Anderson, Field Clerk at Media Center / Warehouse
  • Level Winners: Rita Johnson, Damiana Slaughter, and Michael Anderson with District Winner: Danny Bellard